2015 Conference registration now open

Hi everyone,
We are pleased to announce that registration for the 2015 IASPM-ANZ branch conference is now open. Registration fees are as follows:
Early bird registration until October 5th – $140
Full registration (October 6th – November 13th) – $180
Student registration – $110 (Please note identification will be required on arrival)
Please register via the conference website here: http://music.anu.edu.au/iaspm-anz-2015
Our conference dinner will be held at Mount Stromlo Observatory on Saturday December 5th. The cost of the dinner is $50, to include return travel by coach from the School of Music, ANU.
The organising committee is delighted to announce Professor Bruce Johnson as our keynote speaker. Professor Johnson’s paper is titled ‘More Than Meets the Eye: Popular Music Stardom and Politics’.

We look forward to welcoming you all to Canberra in December.

Best wishes
Dr Julie Rickwood
Dr Stephen Loy
Dr Samantha Bennett
H C Coombs Fellow Andrew Farriss
ANU School of Music

2015 IASPM ANZ Branch Conference Organising Committee