IASPM ANZ Publication Prizes 2015

Dear members,

IASPM-ANZ invites applications for the 2015 publication prizes. Prizes are awarded in two categories: Open Prize and Rebecca Coyle. Criteria and prize eligibility are outlined in the attached application forms.

The prizes will only be awarded if a minimum of three applications are received by the due date: 30 September 2015. Please note that due to a continued lack of entrants over a number of years, the Open Prize will become defunct if three applications are not received by this date. 

To be considered for either prize please fill out the attached application forms (click on their names below) and return to the Secretary, Kat Nelligan (secretary@nulliaspm.org.au), by Wednesday, 30 September 2015.

I look forward to receiving your submissions!

Kind regards,

Kat Nelligan

Publication prize application form 2015 Open Prize